<u>STAFF NAMES – 2024-25</u>



From left to right sitting:- Mrs. Debbie, Mrs. Vasundhara, Mrs Deepa, Mrs. Rajasri, Mrs. Salamma, Mrs. Sridevi, Rev.Sr. Swapna, Rev.Sr.Aruna Dasari, Mrs. Sukanya, Mrs. Vimala, Mrs. Lakshmi Mishra, Mrs. Neeraja, Mrs. Ramadevi, Mrs. Annapurna.

1st Row:- Mrs. Hymavathi, Mrs. Tejasree, Mrs Roseline, Mrs. Juditha, Mrs. Delphine, Ms. Harini,

Mrs. Priyadarshini, Mrs. Rebecca, Mrs. Aparna Sahu, Mrs. Nirmala Sharma, Mrs. Justina,

Mrs. Marilu, Mrs. Jyothi, Mrs. Aruna Josephine, Mrs. Showrilu, Mrs. Maria Evelyn,

Mrs. Harriet Mona, Mrs. Nanda Desai.

2nd Row:- Ms. Ratna, Mrs. Geetha, Ms. B. Vijaya Mary, Mrs. Monica, Mrs. Josephine, Mrs. Priyanka,

Ms. Ramya, Mrs. Clare, Mrs. Vani, Mrs. Anuradha, Mrs. Manjari, Mrs. Hima Bindu,

Mrs. Sumana, Mrs. Lauretta, Mrs. Lily, Mrs. Mamtha, Mrs. A. Vijaya Mary, Mrs. Manjusha.

3rd Row:- Mrs. Maria Seraphin, Mrs. Palani, Mrs. Kavitha, Mrs. Caroline, Mrs. Leena Shalini,

Mrs. Ramya, Mrs. Rajani, Mrs. Swathi, Mrs. Mahonica, Mrs. Blessy, Mrs. Jibi, Ms. Manisha,

Mrs. Manemma, Mrs. Sherline, Ms. Lalitha